Search for KB article...


The College of Applied Science and Technology has 6 full time staff members that support various departments within CAST:

  • Chandra Smith – Director
  • Josh Crowe – AGR, FCS, KNR, MSC
  • Kyle Campbell – TEC
  • Jim Hearn – CJS, HSC
  • Nick Daniels – ITK
  • Todd Thomas – ITK

CAST-IT members typically are embedded with their units, but they provide support to any department within CAST if called upon.

CAST-IT works in tandem with other IT units across campus including Administrative Technologies, Learning Spaces and Audio Visual Technologies, and other college IT units.